Welcome to Funny Games

Play top FREE games daily
Register Now

18+ CreepyPasta Discussions

18+ CreepyPasta Discussions

Personal fan fic story

1. shadowhawk2556
    So I've been writing this story for about a few months now known as son of mad men. Anyone interested?
    shadowhawk2556 Mar 29, 2015
  2. JuicyKitty
    Group Owner
    Yeah sure I'd like to read it.
    JuicyKitty Mar 29, 2015
  3. shadowhawk2556
    Son of a Mad Man. Chapter 1: Hidden Truth

The day was July, 2, 1997 I was a 5 year old baby at the time. My name is Zachary James Jones and this day is when my life changed forever. It was the day my mother died.My mother and I were on the road heading to my grandparents house in Montana when a drunk Semi driver slammed right in our car on the driver side. My mother was killed instantly.
    shadowhawk2556 Mar 30, 2015
  4. shadowhawk2556
    After her death I was sent to live my grandparents we were going to vist. They took care of me for most of my life, everything seemed normal till I reach the age of 16. It was June, 11, 2009, I was still 15 and the next day was my birthday. I have grown into a lean and tall guy with blonde hair and blue eyes, oh and before I forget I have a minor case of C.I.P.A. (Congenital insensitivity to pain with anhidrosis). An extremely rare inherited disorder of the nervous system which prevents the sensation of pain, heat, cold, or any real nerve-related sensations. I was in a year round school so I was in school. I didn't want to invite too many people for my birthday.
  5. shadowhawk2556