Welcome to Funny Games

Play top FREE games daily
Register Now

[18+] Fantasy Roleplay: Realms: Tower of Doom

Discussion in 'Roleplay' started by FirefoxesinMay, Feb 26, 2018.

Setting focus?

Poll closed Mar 6, 2018.
  1. Sex

5 vote(s)
    83.3%
  2. Combat

0 vote(s)
    0.0%
  3. Dialogue

1 vote(s)
    16.7%
  1. FirefoxesinMay

FirefoxesinMay Just a Horned Demonic Elf, hanging around

Hiya all!

This will be a new roleplay I wanna try to do. Something like a text based roleplay with a fantasy setting in the style of D&D or other dungeon crawler games. I'm a novice to this so I maybe bad and make mistakes once in a while :p

Realms is just going to be the overarching concept with Tower of Doom being one story in many of this works out haha. So be prepared for roleplaying a character, talking, barfights, daring escapes and sex. (Of course sex)

I'm looking for 2-3 people (or more) to do this little roleplay adventure of mine and I hope we'll have fun with this.

This is just something to catch people's attention so I'll working on the storyline and character template before I go to bed.

And shout out to JanineKitty for a push in the right direction

Lord Arkus and ShroudofDarkness like this.
  2. FirefoxesinMay

Story opening: There's a giant 100 floor tower of rock, brink and stone that sits outside of a booming town formed around it. The tower is old, ancient, with some saying older than the gods themselves with the town itself being hundreds if not thousands of years old. The Tower of Doom was it's dubbed name as it's name was last centuries ago in a windstorm, with the town being called Pillarberg. This town is home to adventurers looking to make there name in the page of history as it's rumored that whom ever makes it to the top, is granted one wish. This is a desirable cause to risk life and limb for.

Background on the world, the tower and other details will be explored in the roleplay. So who will be the adventurers?