Welcome to Funny Games

Play top FREE games daily
Register Now

Game Search

Discussion in 'PC Games' started by Elven-Dreams, May 7, 2018.

1. Elven-Dreams

Elven-Dreams Mouldering Rose

~ Hello all ~
    -

I would like to put out a simple request. I have had little success in my own search and would like to ask around.
    I am seeking a particular type of game, an open world RPG that either has a Vampire theme to it, or one that at least allows me to play as a Vampire. It would need a good stealth and speech craft system to it at the very least, although a good "Dark Souls-esk" combat system is preferred. In short, i am seeking a "serious" RPG that i can immerse myself in, modded or otherwise.

-
    The closest thing i have found so far is Skyrim, although i would like to avoid modding, as i am a relative novice and i am unsure if my PC can handle such an endeavour, as i find Skyrim to be...Well, a painfully average game, meaning i would have to mod it extensively. But if it is truly my only option, i would greatly appreciate some mod commendation to help get me started turning it into the little Dark Fantasy paradise that i seek.
    -
    ~ Thank you for taking the time to read this little request of mine ~

Last edited: May 8, 2018
  2. Spike

Spike FG's Ultimate Dom Staff Member

Vampire: The Masquerade: Bloodlines

Combat isn't Dark Souls-esque but otherwise it is a very immersive vampire open world RPG. It's a little like Elder Scrolls but more Oblivion than Skyrim.

JanineKitty likes this.
  3. Elven-Dreams

Ricarda likes this.
  4. Ricarda

Ricarda Lil Otaku Girl :3

There a new game coming out Vampyr maybe thats more like what you looked for :3
    http://www.vampyr-game.com/
    i will definetly get it :p

5. Elven-Dreams

It isn't quite what i was looking for, no. It is however, a damn sight closer than the abomination suggested above.